REVIEWS

Mr

21 Jan 2023

Well done the food was 💯


Jaqui

09 Jan 2023

Elaine

07 Jan 2023

Andrew

28 Dec 2022

Jason

18 Dec 2022

Can't fault these guys every time I order from here it's out standing quality every time


Anne

16 Dec 2022

I was very sick after eating fish, it was too greasy. Also did not get full order. I am still waiting on refund for bottle of water paid for but not received.


Vivienne

11 Dec 2022

Andrew

04 Dec 2022

Jaqui

26 Nov 2022

Bread roll was missing. No big deal x


Mr

26 Nov 2022

100% good 👍


Elaine

25 Nov 2022

maria

20 Nov 2022

The fish was ok, nothing special and they forgot to add the salt and vinegar I asked. The pizza was rotten, I asked for a barbecue base, but they put none, no tomato or barbecue, the pizza was so dry it was unedible, and was binned after I picked a few pieces of pineapple. I should be reimbursed for the pizza but I'm pretty sure that won't happen. Almost 27 pounds for a very very poor meal.


John

19 Nov 2022

Jason

13 Nov 2022

Out of this world everything I order from this place this service and food are out of this world


Mr

05 Nov 2022

100% good


David

29 Oct 2022

Helen

16 Oct 2022

Delivery was delivered before time was lovely hot would recommend delivery boy was very pleasant Thankyou


Robina

16 Oct 2022

Stuart

14 Oct 2022

Best Fish Supper in Kilsyth by far


Viv

29 Sep 2022

Andrew

25 Sep 2022

John

22 Sep 2022

Diane

19 Sep 2022

Elizabeth

16 Sep 2022

Paid over £30 for food and it was totally disgusting the fish was all dry inside the batter the batter would have smashed a window it was that hard a think it had been lying for a good few hours the chips were revolting all went in the bin


Amanda

13 Sep 2022

Payed £10.40 for a 12" pizza and there was more crust than pizza was more like a 6" pizza


Guest

26 Aug 2022

Just brilliant


Guest

26 Aug 2022

Guest

16 Aug 2022

Guest

15 Aug 2022

Guest

13 Aug 2022

Guest

13 Aug 2022

Guest

13 Aug 2022

Good


Guest

07 Aug 2022

Guest

02 Aug 2022

Great meal, the fish was flaky and done to perfecting, the chips were lovely and the food got here so hot I had to wait to be able to start eating. Last few orders have been like this so ***** stars.


Guest

22 Jul 2022

Delicious ready on collection time


Guest

15 Jul 2022

Guest

08 Jul 2022

Guest

06 Jul 2022

Was delivered when said on time hot and delicious good service


Guest

03 Jul 2022

Guest

24 Jun 2022

Guest

17 Jun 2022

Guest

10 Jun 2022

Guest

29 May 2022

My for 17.20 not 16.13pm


Guest

29 May 2022

Guest

28 May 2022

All food great apart from the chips which were lukewarm but would use again


Guest

14 May 2022

Guest

12 May 2022

Food took an hour to travel half a mile on a Wednesday night. Pizzas were not nice either.


Guest

11 May 2022

Order delivery for 19:50 to coincide with children going to bed. Arrived at 19:15. Driver shrugged his shoulders and walked away. Phoned the store. Staff were rude and told me nothing they could do. If I didn’t like it then don’t order from them again. They recommended Angelos. Opened box to find it was the wrong pizza. Phoned back. Staff didn’t know that a cheese and tomato pizza had to have tomatoes on top. Could hear the girl asking what a cheese and tomato pizza was to who I presume was the manager. Who then came on the phone again and this time reluctantly agreed to resend the correct pizza and repeated that I am now barred and to order from Angelos in the future. When the correct pizza did appear and I caught it as the box was thrown at me like a frisbee it was very nice. So overall “would I order from Marinis again” the answer would be no because their customer service is appalling and I’m barred for expecting to receive what I paid for. I can however recommend Angelos who’s staff are friendly and have good food and excellent customer service unlike the angry Italian at Marinis.


Guest

22 Apr 2022

Got the wrong delivery


Guest

22 Apr 2022

 

4.3

(84 Reviews)

  (60)
  (8)
  (10)
  (6)
  (0)