REVIEWS

Elaine

25 Nov 2022

maria

20 Nov 2022

The fish was ok, nothing special and they forgot to add the salt and vinegar I asked. The pizza was rotten, I asked for a barbecue base, but they put none, no tomato or barbecue, the pizza was so dry it was unedible, and was binned after I picked a few pieces of pineapple. I should be reimbursed for the pizza but I'm pretty sure that won't happen. Almost 27 pounds for a very very poor meal.


John

19 Nov 2022

Jason

13 Nov 2022

Out of this world everything I order from this place this service and food are out of this world


Mr

05 Nov 2022

100% good


David

29 Oct 2022

Helen

16 Oct 2022

Delivery was delivered before time was lovely hot would recommend delivery boy was very pleasant Thankyou


Robina

16 Oct 2022

Stuart

14 Oct 2022

Best Fish Supper in Kilsyth by far


Viv

29 Sep 2022

Andrew

25 Sep 2022

John

22 Sep 2022

Diane

19 Sep 2022

Elizabeth

16 Sep 2022

Paid over £30 for food and it was totally disgusting the fish was all dry inside the batter the batter would have smashed a window it was that hard a think it had been lying for a good few hours the chips were revolting all went in the bin


Amanda

13 Sep 2022

Payed £10.40 for a 12" pizza and there was more crust than pizza was more like a 6" pizza


Heather

26 Aug 2022

Just brilliant


David

26 Aug 2022

Ross

16 Aug 2022

Andrew

15 Aug 2022

Gayle

13 Aug 2022

David

13 Aug 2022

Mr

13 Aug 2022

Good


Sharon

07 Aug 2022

maria

02 Aug 2022

Great meal, the fish was flaky and done to perfecting, the chips were lovely and the food got here so hot I had to wait to be able to start eating. Last few orders have been like this so ***** stars.


Agnes

22 Jul 2022

Delicious ready on collection time


David

15 Jul 2022

Helen

08 Jul 2022

Helen

06 Jul 2022

Was delivered when said on time hot and delicious good service


Paul

03 Jul 2022

David

24 Jun 2022

Richard

17 Jun 2022

Alan

10 Jun 2022

Guest

29 May 2022

My for 17.20 not 16.13pm


Guest

29 May 2022

Guest

28 May 2022

All food great apart from the chips which were lukewarm but would use again


Guest

14 May 2022

Guest

12 May 2022

Food took an hour to travel half a mile on a Wednesday night. Pizzas were not nice either.


Guest

11 May 2022

Order delivery for 19:50 to coincide with children going to bed. Arrived at 19:15. Driver shrugged his shoulders and walked away. Phoned the store. Staff were rude and told me nothing they could do. If I didn’t like it then don’t order from them again. They recommended Angelos. Opened box to find it was the wrong pizza. Phoned back. Staff didn’t know that a cheese and tomato pizza had to have tomatoes on top. Could hear the girl asking what a cheese and tomato pizza was to who I presume was the manager. Who then came on the phone again and this time reluctantly agreed to resend the correct pizza and repeated that I am now barred and to order from Angelos in the future. When the correct pizza did appear and I caught it as the box was thrown at me like a frisbee it was very nice. So overall “would I order from Marinis again” the answer would be no because their customer service is appalling and I’m barred for expecting to receive what I paid for. I can however recommend Angelos who’s staff are friendly and have good food and excellent customer service unlike the angry Italian at Marinis.


Guest

22 Apr 2022

Got the wrong delivery


Guest

22 Apr 2022

Guest

18 Apr 2022

Very unhappy customer tonight. App didn't apply the discount, asked about it in the shop to be told there was nothing they could do. I explained that it is cheaper to just order in the shop rather than online without the 10% discount as there is the service charge and got told nothing they could do about that either. Paid for my order and took it home and things went from bad to worse. The batter on the fish was rubbery and very greasy. Very disappointed customers who won't be ordering again anytime soon.


Guest

16 Apr 2022

Easy to order and didn't take long to get our meals. Quick service.


Guest

13 Apr 2022

Amazing hot fresh tasty food, prompt delivery


Guest

12 Apr 2022

Good food, fast delivery. I ordered online no problems.


Guest

09 Apr 2022

Really lovely meals


Guest

09 Apr 2022

Guest

08 Apr 2022

Fish and Chips were really good, pizza was ok but having paid for extra pineapple and extra cheese and the pizza I received had exactly 3 pieces of pineapple which makes me wonder how many I'd get if I didn't ask for more pineapple? But it might have been a "bleep" so I will order again.


Guest

05 Apr 2022

Guest

15 Mar 2022

Great as always


Guest

13 Mar 2022

 

4.3

(74 Reviews)

  (54)
  (6)
  (8)
  (6)
  (0)